STUART WEISS

Director of Athletics
  • Head Football Coach 
  • Sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com
  • (863) 293-5980 ext. 3323
Athletics are a vibrant part of the All Saints Academy mission and vision giving our students an important opportunity to compete together as teammates outside the classroom. We believe student-athletes benefit from the lessons they learn on the field, and we strongly emphasize the values of sportsmanship, leadership, fellowship, and friendship as part of our ASA program. Our goal, as coaches and mentors, is to develop the full potential of every All Saints student in the classroom, in the community, and on the athletic field. Sports can teach us many life lessons, including patience, endurance, enthusiasm, and perseverance. We help student-athletes understand that we must measure success on whether we reach our full potential as human beings, in all aspects of our lives. 

ARICKA WARD

Middle School Athletic Director & Associate Athletic Director
  • Head Girls Lacrosse Coach
  • Award@allsaintsacademy.com 
  • (863) 293-5980 ext. 2229
Along with her many years at All Saints Academy on the field and in the classroom, Mrs. Ward brings 10+ years of coaching experience at the high school and collegiate level. She holds a Masters in Education from Concordia University. 



WILL MAY

Assistant Athletic Director
  • Head Boys Tennis Coach
  • Head Girls Basketball Coach
  • wmay@allsaintsacademy.com
  • (863) 293-5980 ext. 3338
Coach May brings 5+ years of athletic administration and coaching experience at the high school and collegiate level. Coach May was a student-athlete at Southeastern University in tennis and football. He holds a Bachelors Degree in Sport Management and a Masters  Degree in Business Administration from Southeastern University. 
                                           

Athletics Email Directory

PositionNameEmail
Director of Athletics Stuart Weiss sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com
Director of Middle School Athletics Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com
Assistant Athletic Director Will May wmay@allsaintsacademy.com
Athletic Trainer Kayshia Brady kbrady@allsaintsacademy.com
Football Coach Stuart Weiss sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com
Volleyball Coach Tiffani Moore moore.tiffani1992@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Golf Coach Val Johnson vjohnson@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys & Girls Swimming Coach Ashley Grogan agrogan@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country Coach Leo Campos leon_2577@outlook.com
Cheerleading Coach Tricia Dugger tugger@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys Basketball Coach Wes Johnson wdjohnson@seu.edu
Girls Basketball Coach Will May wmay@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys Soccer Coach Nigel Boardman nboardman@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Soccer Coach TBD TBD
Boys Tennis Coach Will May wmay@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Tennis Coach Kelsi Black kablack@seu.edu
Baseball Coach Mike Panico mpanico1125@gmail.com
Softball Coach Randy Allen playintheclay@icloud.com
Boys Lacrosse Coach Ray Ryan rryan@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Lacrosse Coach Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com