STUART WEISS

Director of Athletics
  • Head Football Coach 
  • sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com
  • (863) 293-5980 ext. 3323
Athletics are a vibrant part of the All Saints Academy mission and vision giving our students an important opportunity to compete together as teammates outside the classroom. We believe student-athletes benefit from the lessons they learn on the field, and we strongly emphasize the values of sportsmanship, leadership, fellowship, and friendship as part of our ASA program. Our goal, as coaches and mentors, is to develop the full potential of every All Saints student in the classroom, in the community, and on the athletic field. Sports can teach us many life lessons, including patience, endurance, enthusiasm, and perseverance. We help student-athletes understand that we must measure success on whether we reach our full potential as human beings, in all aspects of our lives. 

Aaron Skingley

Assistant Athletic Director
  • Boys and Girls Tennis Coach
  • askingley@allsaintsacademy.com 
  • (863) 293-5980 ext. 2212


Coach Skingley joins All Saints Academy with five years of coaching experience, from junior players to collegiate athletes. Coach Skingley spent the last two years as the Assistant Tennis Coach at Southeastern University, where he got his Masters in Sports Administration from as well.  



Chad moore

Assistant Athletic Director
  • Associate Head Football Coach
  • cmoore@allsaintsacademy.com
  • (863) 293-5980 ext. 3417

Coach Moore joins All Saints Academy with nine years of coaching experience, coaching everything from football to volleyball. He joins us with over five years of experience being an Athletic Director as well. 

Coach Moore received his bachelors in Sports Management from Warner University where he was apart of their track and field team. He also received a Masters of Business Administration with a concentration in Sport Management from Southeastern University. 



mARK DESSART

Strength and Conditioning Coach
  • mdessart@allsaintsacademy.com
  • (863) 293-5980 ext. 2230

Coach Dessart enters his second year as the first ever strength and conditioning coach at All Saints Academy. He is a Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist with Distinction (CSCS*D) and a Registered Strength and Conditioning Coach (RSCC) through the National Strength and Conditioning Association (NSCA), as well as Strength and Conditioning Coach Certified (SCCC) through the Collegiate Strength and Conditioning Coaches Association (CSCCa).
 
Coach Dessart completed his Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology with a minor in psychology at the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh and his Masters of Business Administration at Webber International University. He brings 6+ years of strength and conditioning experience at both the collegiate and high school level. 


anna garduno

Athletic Trainer
  • agarduno@allsaintsacademy.com
  • (863) 293-5980 ext. 2265

Anna Garduno joins the ASA family from Northwest Indiana, after spending the last three years in Southern California. While in California, Anna completed her Masters of Athletic Training degree while attending California Baptist University. Anna also has her Bachelor of Science degree in Fitness Management/Exercise Science from Purdue University Calumet. 
 
 


 


Athletics Email Directory

Position Name Email
Director of Athletics Stuart Weiss sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com
Assistant Athletic Director Aaron Skingley askingley@allsaintsacademy.com
Assistant Athletic Director Chad Moore cmoore@allsaintsacademy.com
Athletics Administrative Assistant Tera White twhite@allsaintsacademy.com
Strength and Conditioning Coach Mark Dessart mdessart@allsaintsacademy.com
Football Coach Stuart Weiss sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com
Volleyball Coach Michael Zavolas michael.zavolas@yahoo.com
Boys Golf Coach Aaron Skingley askingley@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Golf Coach Kaitlin McDonald kmcdonaldgolf@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Swimming Coach Zoe Kader swimnowbreathelater@gmail.com
Cheerleading Coach Tricia Dugger tdugger@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys Basketball Coach Jaremiah Anglin jaremiaha@bartowford.com
Boys Soccer Coach Nigel Boardman nboardman@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Soccer Coach Bruce Strine bstrine667@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Coach Aaron Skingley askingley@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Tennis Coach Aaron Skingley askingley@allsaintsacademy.com
Baseball Coach David Gotauco strikezone863@gmail.com
Softball Coach Chip Kellum chipkellum@centralconcrete.net
Boys Lacrosse Coach Dylan Hoff dhoff@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Lacrosse Coach Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com
Cross Country Coach Amy Speer aspeer@allsaintsacademy.com
D League Football Coach Chad Moore cmoore@allsaintsacademy.com
Middle School Soccer Coach Geoffrey Smith gsmith@allsaintsacademy.com