Campus Life

Extracurriculars

From athletics to the arts, ASA offers a robust selection of extracurricular opportunties for our students. To learn more, please contact the coach or club sponsor that matches your interest.

Extracurriculars Contact Directory

LOWER SCHOOL CLUBS
A-Team  Mrs. Womersley  hwomersley@allsaintsacademy.com
All Sports Camp  Mr. Weiss sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com
Art Club Mrs. Simmers csimmers@allsaintsacademy.com
Chess Club Mrs. Kirkner kkirkner@allsaintsacademy.com
Dance Mrs. Wright jwright@allsaintsacademy.com
Lighthouse Team Mrs. Morris kmorris@allsaintsacademy.com
Piano Lessons CogniTutor loni@cognitutor.com
Run For Your Life Ms. Jahna ajahna@allsaintsacademy.com
Safety Patrol Mrs. Morris kmorris@allsaintsacademy.com
Spanish Club Mrs. Rivera erivera@allsaintsacademy.com
Strings Mrs. Thielen tthielen@allsaintsacademy.com 
Taekwondo TKO TaeKwonDo masterhwang@tkotaekwondotampa.com
Tutoring Learning Resource Center lrcpolk.com
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL CLUBS
A Capella Leanne Ciccone lciccone@allsaintsacademy.com
Academic Team Ryan Walsh rwalsh@allsaintsacademy.com
Book Club Bambi Guy bguy@allsaintsacademy.com
Chess Club Robin Eliot reliot@allsaintsacademy.com
Dance Ensemble Jeannine Wright jwright@allsaintsacademy.com
DIY/Crafts Club Kelly McNeil kmcneil@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Who Code Kelly McNeil kmcneil@allsaintsacademy.com
National Junior Art Honor Society Nancy Fonseca nfonseca@allsaintsacademy.com
Thespians Elizabeth Burton eburton@allsaintsacademy.com
National Junior Honor Society Nikki Hoagland nhoagland@allsaintsacademy.com
Student Government Association Tricia Dugger tdugger@allsaintsacademy.com
MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETICS
Swimming Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com
Volleyball Tiffani Moore moore.tiffani1992@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Will May wmay@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys Basketball Wes Johnson wdjohnson@seu.edu
Girls Soccer Dr. Bruce Strine bstrine667@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Nigel Boardman nboardman@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Lacrosse Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys Lacrosse Ray Ryan rryan@allsaintsacademy.com
 
UPPER SCHOOL CLUBS
Academic Team Michael Mury mmury@allsaintsacademy.com
Art Club Nancy Fonseca nfonseca@allsaintsacademy.com
Book Club Bambi Guy bguy@allsaintsacademy.com
Chess Club Robin Eliot reliot@allsaintsacademy.com
Cultural Diversity Club Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com
Dance Ensemble Jeannine Wright jwright@allsaintsacademy.com
Debate Team Robert (Ben) Swearingen bswearingen@allsaintsacademy.com
Christian Athletes Bambi Guy bguy@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Who Code Kelly McNeil kmcneil@allsaintsacademy.com
Key Club International Rebecca Knowles rknowles@allsaintsacademy.com
Harvard Model Congress Robert (Ben) Swearingen bswearingen@allsaintsacademy.com
Honor Council Chris Pearce cpearce@allsaintsacademy.com
Math Club Dr. Cory Kloth ckloth@allsaintsacademy.com
National Art Honor Society Nancy Fonseca nfonseca@allsaintsacademy.com
National English Honor Society Robin Eliot reliot@allsaintsacademy.com
National French Honor Society Bambi Guy bguy@allsaintsacademy.com
National Honor Society Nikki Hoagland nhoagland@allsaintsacademy.com
National Spanish Honor Society Alexandra Laverde alaverde@allsaintsacademy.com
Operation Smile Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com
Poetry Out Loud Robin Eliot reliot@allsaintsacademy.com
Student Ambassadors T.J. Woolford twoolford@allsaintsacademy.com
Student Government Association Tricia Dugger tdugger@allsaintsacademy.com
Thespians Elizabeth Burton eburton@allsaintsacademy.com
UPPER SCHOOL ATHLETICS
Boys Golf Val Johnson vjohnson@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Golf Val Johnson vjohnson@allsaintsacademy.com
Cheerleading Tricia Dugger tugger@allsaintsacademy.com
Football Stuart Weiss sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com
Swimming & Diving Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com
Volleyball Tiffani Moore moore.tiffani1992@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Wes Johnson wdjohnson@seu.edu
Girls Basketball Will May wmay@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys Soccer Nigel Boardman nboardman@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Soccer Dr. Bruce Strine bstrine667@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Ray Ryan rryan@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Lacrosse Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys Tennis Will May wmay@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Tennis Will May wmay@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Beach Volleyball Tabitha Pennekamp tabithapennekamp@gmail.com
Baseball Mike Panico mpanico1125@gmail.com
Softball Randy Allen playintheclay@icloud.com