Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Chad Moore

Chad Moore

Athletic Director
Daniel Scott

Daniel Scott

Assistant Athletics Director
Mark Dessart

Mark Dessart

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Chelsea Iglesias

Athletic Trainer

 

Position Name Email  
Director of Athletics Chad Moore cmoore@allsaintsacademy.com  
Assistant Athletic Director Dan Scott dscott@allsaintsacademy.com  
Athletics Administrative Assistant Tera White

twhite@allsaintsacademy.com

 
Strength and Conditioning Coach Mark Dessart mdessart@allsaintsacademy.com  
Athletic Trainer Chelsea Iglesias ichelsea@allsaintsacademy.com  
Football Coach Stuart Weiss sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com  
Volleyball Coach Michael Zavolas michael.zavolas@yahoo.com  
Boys Golf Coach Brad Kruschwitz krubeck1@gmail.com  
Girls Golf Coach Zach Kluytenaar kzac@yourkteam.com  
Boys & Girls Swimming Coach Zoe Kader swimnowbreathelater@gmail.com  
Cheerleading Coach Tricia Dugger tdugger@allsaintsacademy.com  
Boys Basketball Coach Jaremiah Anglin

jaremiaha@bartowford.com

 
Girls Basketball Coach Cameron Manning cameronmmanning@gmail.com  
Boys Soccer Coach Geoffrey Smith gsmith@allsaintsacademy.com  
Girls Soccer Coach Lucas Teixiera lucasfutsal5@hotmail.com  
Boys Tennis Coach Aaron Skingley askingley@allsaintsacademy.com  
Girls Tennis Coach Aaron Skingley askingley@allsaintsacademy.com  
Softball Coach Chip Kellum chipkellum@centralconcrete.net  
Boys Lacrosse Coach Dylan Hoff dhoff@allsaintsacademy.com  
Girls Lacrosse Coach Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com  
Cross Country Coach Robert Bemman rbemman@gmail.com  
D League Football Coach Stuart Weiss sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com  
Middle School Soccer Coach Geoffrey Smith gsmith@allsaintsacademy.com