Skip To Main Content


Elizabeth Hardage

Head of School

Sheryl Brantley

Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessments

Heather Brown

Executive Assistant to the Head of School


Stacia Hottle

Middle School Division Head

Lance Kershner

Lower School Division Head

Dean Meadows

Director of Finance

Chad Moore

Interim Director of Athletics

Chris Pearce

Director of Human Resources & Legal

Dawn Rafool

Director of Enrollment Services & Marketing

Brent Spicer

Upper School Division Head

All Saints Academy is governed by a Board of Trustees.

The Board is compromised of individuals with a diversity of backgrounds and expertise. They support the strategic vision and mission of ASA and are responsible for ensuring its longevity by:

  • Selecting and supporting the Head of School

  • Ensuring short-term and long-term financial stability

  • Developing the mission and strategic plan

  • Maintaining up-to-date bylaws and institutional policies


Executive Comittee

Board Members